RNDM – Acts FREE bonus 7″

FREE BONUS 7″ WITH PURCHASE OF CD OR LP WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!  PEARL JAM bassist Jeff Ament and his longtime drumming collaborator Richard Stuverud team with Grammy-winning singer/songwriter JOSEPH ARTHUR in the new band RNDM. The group’s debut album “Acts” features 12 songs recorded by PEARL JAM engineer Brett Eliason during a four-day session this April at Ament’s Montana studio.

Leave a Reply

Shop Waiting Room Online

Follow Us

Visit Our Friends

Join Our Mailing List

Your Email