Black Friday Exclusive: Janis Joplin – Live at Winterland ’68

Brookvale Records is honored to be releasing, for the first time on vinyl, this piece of rock and roll history. The 2 LP – 180gram black vinyl set will be housed in a beautiful tip on old school extra thick gatefold jacket. Along with the beautiful deluxe jacket there will be a 20 page 11″ X 11″ booklet inside.

Track List
Down on Me (Janis Joplin)/Flower in the Sun (Sam Andrew)/I Need a Man to Love (Janis Joplin, Sam Andrew)/Bye Bye Baby (Powell St. John)/Easy Rider (James Gurley)/Combination of the Two (Sam Andrew)/Farewell Song (Sam Andrew)/Piece of My Heart (Jerry Ragovoy, Bert Berns)/Catch Me Daddy (Janis Joplin, Peter Albin, Sam Andrew, David Getz, James Gurley)/Magic of Love (Mark Spoelstra)/Summertime (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward)/Light Is Faster Than Sound (Peter Albin)/Ball and Chain (Big Mama Thornton)/Down on Me (second version) (Janis Joplin)

Leave a Reply

Shop Waiting Room Online

Follow Us

Visit Our Friends

Join Our Mailing List

Your Email